Course Calendar

SHOWING 1 - 10 OF 303 RESULTS
DISPLAY
October 2020
50
Thu 1 - Sat 31 Oct 2020 | ONLINE

Company Directors Course - Self-Paced

If you prefer to learn at your own pace, the Company Directors Course – Self-Paced offers you ...
10
Mon 26 Oct - Sun 22 Nov 2020 | ONLINE

Governance Essentials

This Online course explores the role of the board, directors and management.
50
Mon 26 - Fri 30 Oct 2020 | SYDNEY NSW

Company Directors Course

Take away practical tools and frameworks ready for immediate use in your role as a director and with...
50
Mon 26 Oct - Mon 7 Dec 2020 | ONLINE

Company Directors Course Online

The Company Directors Course Online is a new learning experience that balances flexibility, interact...
20
Tue 27 - Wed 28 Oct 2020 | SYDNEY NSW

Company Directors Course Update

Maintain your credibility as a director by staying at the forefront of the current issues and challe...
10
Tue 27 Oct 2020 | PERTH WA

Foundations of Directorship: Finance for Directors

This one-day Finance for Directors course provides new directors, senior executives and managers wit...
20
Thu 29 - Fri 30 Oct 2020 | BRISBANE QLD

Governance Foundations for Not-for-Profit Directors

The Governance Foundations for Not-for-Profit Directors will provide participants with an understand...
10
Thu 29 Oct 2020 | PERTH WA

The Role of the Chair

The Role of the Chair course is designed to fine-tune leadership and governance skills of the chair ...
November 2020
50
Sun 1 - Mon 30 Nov 2020 | ONLINE

Company Directors Course - Self-Paced

If you prefer to learn at your own pace, the Company Directors Course – Self-Paced offers you ...
10
Mon 2 - Sun 29 Nov 2020 | ONLINE

Reporting to the Board

This course examines how to establish effective reporting procedures from executives to the board.
SHOWING 1 - 10 OF 303 RESULTS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  Next